Home History Instructors Schedule Career Programs Contact Info FAQ's Employment Opportunities Links

JAN 2018 - DEC 2018

Training Schedule

       
CLEET Phase I & II - Unarmed Security Officer  

Tuition:  $150

       
Day Course Monday - Friday 15 - 26 Jan 9.00 AM -  1:00 PM
Evening Course Monday - Friday 12 - 23 Feb 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Day Course Monday - Friday 12 - 23 Mar 9.00 AM -  1:00 PM
Day Course Monday - Friday 9 - 20 Apr 9.00 AM -  1:00 PM
Evening Course Monday - Friday 7 - 18 May 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Day Course Monday - Friday 11-22 June 9.00 AM -  1:00 PM
Day Course Monday - Friday 16-27 July 9.00 AM -  1:00 PM
Evening Course Monday - Friday 13-24 August 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Day Course Monday - Friday 10-21 September 9.00 AM -  1:00 PM
Day Course Monday - Friday 8-19 October 9.00 AM -  1:00 PM
Evening Course Monday - Friday 5-16 November 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Day Course Monday - Friday 3-14 December 9.00 AM -  1:00 PM
       
CLEET Phase III - Private Investigator  

Tuition:  $250

       
Day Course Monday - Friday 26 Feb - 2 Mar 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Day Course Monday - Friday 25-29 June 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
       
       
CLEET Phase IV - Security Firearms                                                       Tuition:  $400 for COPS Phase I & II Students
                                                      Tuition:  $450 for all others
       
Day Course Tuesday - Friday 9 - 12 Jan 8:00 AM -  5:00 PM
Deadly Force Decisions (optional add-on) Friday 12 Jan 1:00 AM -  4:00 PM     $100
Day Course Tuesday - Friday 6 - 9 Feb 8:00 AM -  5:00 PM
Deadly Force Decisions (optional add-on) Friday 9 Feb 1:00 AM -  4:00 PM     $100
Day Course Tuesday - Friday 6 - 9 Mar 8:00 AM -  5:00 PM
Deadly Force Decisions (optional add-on) Friday 9 Mar 1:00 AM -  4:00 PM     $100
Day Course Tuesday - Friday 3 - 6 Apr 8:00 AM -  5:00 PM
Deadly Force Decisions (optional add-on) Friday 6 Apr 1:00 AM -  4:00 PM     $100
Day Course Tuesday - Friday 1 - 4 May 8:00 AM -  5:00 PM
Deadly Force Decisions (optional add-on) Friday 4 May 1:00 AM -  4:00 PM     $100
Day Course Tuesday - Friday 5-8 June 8:00 AM -  5:00 PM
Deadly Force Decisions (optional add-on) Friday 8 June 1:00 AM -  4:00 PM     $100
Day Course Tuesday - Friday 10-13 July 8:00 AM -  5:00 PM
Deadly Force Decisions (optional add-on) Friday 13 July 1:00 AM -  4:00 PM     $100
Day Course Tuesday - Friday 7-10 August 8:00 AM -  5:00 PM
Deadly Force Decisions (optional add-on) Friday 10 August 1:00 AM -  4:00 PM     $100
Day Course Tuesday - Friday 4-7 September 8:00 AM -  5:00 PM
Deadly Force Decisions (optional add-on) Friday 7 September 1:00 AM -  4:00 PM     $100
Day Course Tuesday - Friday 2-5 October 8:00 AM -  5:00 PM
Deadly Force Decisions (optional add-on) Friday 5 October 1:00 AM -  4:00 PM     $100
Day Course Tuesday - Friday 30 October-2 November 8:00 AM -  5:00 PM
Deadly Force Decisions (optional add-on) Friday 2 November 1:00 AM -  4:00 PM     $100
Day Course Tuesday - Friday 27-30 November 8:00 AM -  5:00 PM
Deadly Force Decisions (optional add-on) Friday 30 November 1:00 AM -  4:00 PM     $100
Our course tuition includes the Psychological Evaluation (MMPI) required by the State, Use of School Firearms, Safety Equipment, Range fees, and Course Manuals.  Students need to bring 100 rounds of ammunition.  9mm if you plan on using school firearms.  State Law / CLEET Rules:  Students must take the course with either a Revolver or a Semi - Automatic.  Students wanting the option to carry both must take the Course twice, once with each type of Firearm.
       
Special Firearms Courses    

Tuition $150 Each

   

Classroom Lecture

Range

Security Officer Shotgun Thursday   9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   8:00 AM - NOON
Tactical Pistol Monday & Thursday   9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   8:00 AM - NOON
Patrol Rifle (AR) Monday & Thursday   9:00 AM - 1:00 PM   8:00 AM - NOON
       
O.C. (Pepper Spray) Course     

Tuition:  $50

       
Morning Course Saturday 17 Feb 8:00 AM - NOON
Morning Course Saturday 14 Apr 8:00 AM - NOON
  Saturday 16 June 8:00 AM - NOON
  Saturday 18 August 8:00 AM - NOON
Saturday 13 October 8:00 AM - NOON
  Saturday 8 December 8:00 AM - NOON
   

CLEET Continuing Education Credit Available

       
ASP - Expandable Baton Course & Handcuffing Techniques  

Tuition:  $50

       
Afternoon Course Saturday 17 Feb 1:00 PM -   5:00 PM
Afternoon Course Saturday 14 Apr 1:00 PM -   5:00 PM
Saturday 13 October 1:00 PM -   5:00 PM
  Saturday 16 June 1:00 PM -   5:00 PM
  Saturday 18 August 1:00 PM -   5:00 PM
  Saturday 13 October 1:00 PM -   5:00 PM
Saturday 8 December 1:00 PM -   5:00 PM
   

CLEET Continuing Education Credit Available

       
Continuing Education 4 or 8 Hours  (Security Officers & Private Investigators)                                                                                    Tuition 4hrs $50 8hrs $95
       
Legal Update Thursday - Friday 18 - 19 Jan 9:00 AM -   1:00PM
Legal Update Thursday - Friday 15 - 16 Feb 6:00 PM -  10:00 PM
Legal Update Thursday - Friday 15 - 16 Mar 9:00 AM -   1:00PM
Legal Update Thursday - Friday 12 - 13 Apr 9:00 AM -   1:00PM
Legal Update Thursday - Friday 10 - 11 May 6:00 PM -  10:00 PM
Legal Update Thursday - Friday 14-15 June 9:00 AM -   1:00PM
Legal Update Thursday - Friday 19-20 July 9:00 AM -   1:00PM
Legal Update Thursday - Friday 16-17 August 6:00 PM -  10:00 PM
Legal Update Thursday - Friday 13-14 September 9:00 AM -   1:00PM
Legal Update Thursday - Friday 11-12 October 9:00 AM -   1:00PM
Legal Update Thursday - Friday 8-9 November 6:00 PM -  10:00 PM
Legal Update Thursday - Friday 6-7 December 9:00 AM -   1:00PM
       
   

CLEET Continuing Education Credit Available

       
Terrorism Awareness   Continuing Education 4 Hours   

Tuition $50

       
Day Course Friday 26 Jan 9.00 AM -  1:00 PM
Night Course Friday 23 Feb 6:00 PM -  10:00 PM
Day Course Friday 23 Mar 9.00 AM -  1:00 PM
Day Course Friday 20 Apr 9.00 AM -  1:00 PM
Night Course Friday 18 May 6:00 PM -  10:00 PM
Day Course Friday 22 June 9.00 AM -  1:00 PM
Day Course Friday 27 July 9.00 AM -  1:00 PM
Night Course Friday 24 August 6:00 PM -  10:00 PM
Day Course Friday 21 September 9.00 AM -  1:00 PM
Day Course Friday 19 October 9.00 AM -  1:00 PM
Night Course Friday 16 November 6:00 PM -  10:00 PM
Day Course Friday 14 December 9.00 AM -  1:00 PM
       
       
       
 

CLEET Continuing Education Credit Available

       
Continuing Education Various Courses  

Tuition $95

       
First Aid / Adult CPR Tuesday 30 Jan 9:00AM - 4:00 PM
First Aid / Adult CPR Tuesday 30 Jan 9:00AM - 4:00 PM
First Aid / Adult CPR Tuesday 30 Jan 9:00AM - 4:00 PM
       
Report Writing Wednesday 31 Jan 9:00AM - 4:00 PM
Report Writing Wednesday 21 Feb 9:00AM - 4:00 PM
Report Writing Wednesday 21 Mar 9:00AM - 4:00 PM
       
Security Supervision Thursday 1 Feb 9:00AM - 4:00 PM
Security Supervision Thursday 22 Feb 9:00AM - 4:00 PM
Security Supervision Thursday 22 Mar 9:00AM - 4:00 PM
       
       
       

 

CLEET Continuing Education Credit Available

       
       
Executive Protection - Bodyguard Course   

Tuition:  $250

We teach the federal method of protecting dignitaries.  Topics include:  assessment, intelligence, advance work, control room operations, protective formations, team assignments,  movement & transportation.
       
Day Course Monday - Thursday   9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
       
   

CLEET Continuing Education Credit Available

       
       

For Information or to Enroll Call

438-2677

Center of Professional Studies

Briarwood Professional Building

8141 E 31st St

 Tulsa, OK 74145

Licensed by the Oklahoma Board of Private Vocational Schools